Der Vorstand

Bilder folgen noch!

1.Vorsitzender: 
Manfred Gregorius
mg-gregor@web.de

2.Vorsitzende:
Melina Brune
melina.brune@vodafone.de

3.Vorsitzender:
Thomas Schrafen
tschrafen@tafelrunde-online.de

Geschäftsführer:
Robin Reinersmann
robin.reinersmann@reinersmann-umweltdienste.de

Schatzmeister:
Manfred Kluwig
manfredkluwig@aol.com

Abteilungsleiter Hockey:
Sebastian Meister
smeister@ruhrdeichgruppe.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis:
Thomas Klimanek
thomas.klimanek@web.de

Sportwartin Hockey:
Tanja Steidl
tanja.steidl@t-online.de

Sportwart Tennis:
Fabian Schuler
fabian.schuler@gmx.de

Jugendleiter Hockey:
Jörn Backhaus
jbackhaus@ruhrdeich.de

Jugendleiter Tennis:
Stephan Rhode
stephancoach@hotmail.com

Jugendwartin Hockey 
Tanja Steidl
tanja.steidl@t-online.de

Breitensportbeauftragte Hockey:
Anne Brandt
dieannebrandt@web.de

Schulbeauftragte Hockey:
Friederike Janssen
friederike.janssen@arcor.de

Schiedsrichterobmann Hockey:
Sven van Gessel
sven.van.gessel@rwth-aachen.de

Beauftragter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Sponsoring:
Thomas Schrafen
tschrafen@tafelrunde-online.de

 

 

Loading